Rewritten Ronnie Milsap song called “Don’t You Know How Much I Love You”

Ronnie Milsap’s “Don’t You Know How Much I Love You” Rewritten
What did you see in me

Did you feel that we were meant to always be?

Don’t you know how much I love you?

Can you forgive me

for everything? My flaws weren’t meant for you to ever see

You give me even more than I was hoping

Enough to make me forget how much I was broken
Oooooh how can I repay you

For everything you’ve done and you will ever do

Don’t you know how much I love you?
You give me even more than I was hoping

Enough to make me forget how much I was broken
Did you know I’d sacrifice

Even give my life ’cause with you I’m in paradise

Don’t you know, oh

Don’t you know, oh

Don’t you know, oh

Don’t you know.

Don’t you know.

Don’t you know how much I love you?
You give me even more than I was hoping

Enough to make me forget how much I was broken!
I’m enamored this continues on.
I’m never gone, I’m on my knees now baby.
Don’t you know how much I love you?

Don’t you know how much I love you?

Don’t you know how much I love you?
Don’t you know, oh

Don’t you know, oh

Don’t you know, oh

Don’t you know.

Don’t you know.

Don’t you know how much I love you?

Written 2/13/2015

Leave a Reply

